June 26: Files module

Files module

With the new Files Module, it's easier than ever before to collaborate with clients in a shared folder. Here's how it works:

  1. Click on Files in the main sidebar.
  2. Select your client in the Files sidebar.
  3. That's it - here you can see the shared folder for you and your client. When your client logs in, they can see exactly the same data. From this page you can upload new files, download files, and delete files.

June 26 - Files module

Improvements and fixes

Your clients deserve better.

Try for free for 14 days, no credit card required.